How to Get from Where You are (Telugu) Paperback – 2016 - Chirukaanuka

How to Get from Where You are (Telugu) Paperback – 2016

Sale price ₹ 219.00 Regular price ₹ 250.00

This self-help guide shows its readers how they can turn their lives around for the better by adopting the 25 principles shown by the author. The book, How to Get from Where You are to Where You Want to Be, has been written by Jack Canfield, the author of the famous Chicken Soup for the Soul Series. Everyone wants to be successful and happy, but few are willing to actually take the steps necessary to achieve that goal. Through this book, Canfield states that people have been placed in a comfort zone due to years of conformity to set routines and they often find it difficult to extricate themselves. Progress, though, involves the willingness to accept changes and facing new challenges. In this book, Jack Canfield explains 25 basic principles that people who want to change their lives for the better should put into practice. These are simple rules and strategies small steps that can result in big changes. The author asks the reader to begin by taking 100% responsibility for his/her life, instead of waiting for external factors to bring about any change. He goes on to explain concepts that can help pave one's way to success. He asks readers to find their life's purpose, be clear about their goals, believe that they can achieve their goals and work towards these goals with conviction. He asks them to acknowledge their fears without losing sight of their aims, use criticism or feedback to improve themselves, be persistent, surround themselves with successful people, clean up their messes and stay focused. All twenty five principles are explained in separate sections, so that the readers are clear about the concepts and can put them into practice.

  • Author: Jack Canfield
  • Paperback: 276 pages
  • Publisher: Manjul (24 February 2016)
  • Language: Telugu

More from this collection

Share Share


Sold Out