The Seven Wonders (English)

Regular price ₹ 200.00
The Seven Wonders is the first in the series of books created by the imaginative young mind of the author.
The story is about six teenagers training to become spies and their group leader. A story of the amalgamation of different characters from varied backgrounds who come with a common aim to serve their country.
A mysterious entity is stealing all the security gadgets being produced for the safety of the country. Will the Seven Wonders be able to solve the mystery of the missing gadgets…who is stealing them and why…
  • Author: Parthana Saji
  • Publisher: Provess Publishers
  • Languages: English

More from this collection

Share Share


Sold Out